Present were Bob Bushway, Steve Willbanks, Mike Scanlon, John Echeverria, Steve Campbell and Donald Graham.

The minutes of 20 February 2017 were approved as written

There was a discussion of lot line adjustments and parcel annexation procedures and the need to clarify the differences in the next zoning bylaw.

We made plans for presenting the public hearing on the proposed town plan scheduled for 13 April.

Election of officers proceeded with Steve Campbell named chair, Steve Willbanks as vice chair and Martha Walke as secretary.

The meeting concluded at 8:09 PM

Steve Campbell Strafford Planning Commission