STRAFFORD PLANNING COMMISSION May 27, 2019 Annual Meeting

Present: Steve Campbell, Cahir; Brent Cadwell; Donald Graham; Chrissy Jamieson; Sean Lewis; Mike Scanlan; Martha Walke; Steve Willbanks.

Meeting called to order at 7PM.

- 1. Minutes from April accepted as written.
- 2. Reviewed the entire Unified Bylaw document making changes, additions/deletions, as we went through it in preparation for final review before sending it to Lisa Bragg for upload to the town website and to the Selectboard.
- 3. Election of officials:

Chair: Steve Willbanks Vice Chair: Donald Graham Secretary: Martha Walke

Meeting adjourned at 8:32PM.

Respectfully submitted,

Martha M. Walke, Secretary