Town of Strafford

Town Clerks Office

227 Justin Morrill Highway

Strafford, VT 05072

Mailing address

P.O. Box 27, Strafford, VT 05072

Phone 802-765-4411

Fax 802-765-9621

Office Hours
Monday through Thursday

7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Closed Fridays

Selectboard: selectboard@straffordvt.org

 

Jon Mackinnon: highwaydept@straffordvt.org

 

Lisa M Bragg: townclerk@straffordvt.org

 

Regina Josler: straffordassistant@straffordvt.org

Deliquent Tax Collector: jcastro@straffordvt.org

Auditors: auditors@straffordvt.org

 

Conservation Commission Officers: conservation@straffordvt.org

 

Constable Ed Eastman: constable@straffordvt.org

 

Development Review Board Officers: drb@straffordvt.org

 

Energy Committee Officers: energy@straffordvt.org

 

Listers: listers@straffordvt.org

 

Planning Commission Officers: planning@straffordvt.org

Town House Advisory Group: townhouse@straffordvt.org 

© 2016 by Town of Strafford, VT. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon